Mon. Dec 11th, 2023

The first year for bikini in the IFBB continued with the 2010 Pittsburgh Pro. Sonia Gonzales (2007 Pittsburgh Pro Figure winner) came in second to Nathalia Melo.

1. Nathalia Melo
2. Sonia Gonzales
3. Jamie Baird
4. Tianna Ta
5. Shelsea Montes
6. Sherlyn Roy
7. Alea Suarez
8. Jennifer Dietrick
9. Khanh Nguyen
10. Kira Rivera
Jessica Lawrence
Stephanie Lindsey
Kat Holmes
Janet Harding