2010 Ms. Olympia Winner is Iris Kyle

Photo Credits: Muscular Development

1. Iris Kyle 2. Yaxeni Oriquen-Garcia 3. Debi Laszewski 4. Sheila Bleck 5. Dayana Cadeau 6. Heather Foster 7. Cathy LeFrancois 8. Tina Chandler 9. Helen Bouchard 10. Brigita Brezovac 11. Zoa Linsey

Reactions from the Twitter universe @oalonzzo “Yaxeni was better”; @Pennington_Hall ” Ms. O title goes to Iris Kyle! 6 times!!”; @BIGBX1 “Iris Kyle does it again congrats Ms. Olympia 2010!!”; RT @Dynasty_365 “Iris Kyle won ms Olympia again. 6 x’s n a row straight beast”

2 Responses to "2010 Ms. Olympia Winner is Iris Kyle"

  1. Brian F  September 29, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    I was in Las Vegas this weekend during the Ms. Olympia. While at Caesers on Saturday night I saw two of the contest competitors walking through the Casino. I don’t know their names and was wondering if there was a list (with pictures) of the contestants available. One was a tall gorgeous brunette and the other was a short beautiful and very muscular blonde. Any help in identifying these two bodybuilders would be appreciated. Thanks,

  2. James Peter  December 29, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    There never was a comic book called SuperWoman(alas); if there was, I think we have a candidate with Iris.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.